Copy Template / Copy Catalogue bug fixes

11/02/2007

Copying a template creates a new copy in the destination catalogue. The user stays in the source catalogue, in the context of the source template. A message reminds the user what actually happened.

Creating a copy of a catalogue copies all template files over as if they were uploaded by the user. None of the catalogue details are copied. The new catalogue gets name — CLONE —. The access control is set to CORPORATE, meaning that users need to be added to list.

Leave a Reply