Deleted orders are removed permanently
Orders sitting in DELETED folder are retained for 6 months or less. Orders from other folders are retained for a minimum of 6 months. Read more in a new help post.
You can set a different retention period per catalog.
Restore default preview
You can restore the original preview image with one click.