Editing saved orders and more

12/05/2009

We fixed an old bug that prevented printers completing saved web-to-print orders on behalf of customers.

As a bonus, there is a choice of checking out or updating the preview from a a saved web-to-print order. Users don’t need to update a preview to check out a saved order. There is a risk the preview and output files can be out of sync if the template files have changed since the order was saved. Keep an eye out for a day or two. We are fixing up this one as well.

Leave a Reply