Removing user images

27/04/2011

We still don’t have our lost terabyte back.

Users see their images in the image library, select them and get blank space instead.

We will temporarily hide user images from their libraries and then start a gradual restore process from cached data on instances that survived the outage. Users will have to upload images again if they want to use them while we are trying to restore the data.

Leave a Reply