How to empty Deleted folder

10/07/2008

Orders page has link Empty next to Deleted folder. Clicking on the link will permanently remove some orders from Deleted.

web-to-print deleted folder

Not all web-to-print orders are removed from Deleted folder. Only the following orders are deleted:

  • older than the set retention period for the catalog (between 1 and 6 months)
  • paid for (by the printer to ZetaPrints)
  • any deleted test orders regardless of age

The files may still linger around the servers for some days or weeks, but you once the order is permanently removed you should not expect them to be available.

See also: