Printer access

19/10/2008

Web to print printer account is the topmost in the access hierarchy. The printer has full control over the set up of the web-to-print software.

Printers can create, modify and delete catalogs, templates, users, orders, files, etc.

A user cannot be physically deleted from the system, but the printer can revoke access to catalogs.

Printers can only access their own virtual sites as printers. Please, log out and register as user with someone else if you want to access their site, but you will be given only user rights.

Catalog and product deletion is permanent and cannot be undone. We can probably restore some of the data from a back-up manually, but cannot guarantee all the data will be there.

See also: